Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday - April 1

    Wednesday Family Night

  • Sunday - April 5

    Sunday Worship

  • Tuesday - April 7

    Bible Study

    Pastor Deb will be leading the study "That the World May Know" by Ray Vanderlan.  Join others to learn and grow as a follower of Jesus. 
  • Wednesday - April 8

    Wednesday Family Night

  • Sunday - April 12

    Sunday Worship

  • Tuesday - April 14

    Bible Study

    Pastor Deb will be leading the study "That the World May Know" by Ray Vanderlan.  Join others to learn and grow as a follower of Jesus. 
  • Wednesday - April 15

    Wednesday Family Night

  • Sunday - April 19

    Sunday Worship

  • Tuesday - April 21

    Bible Study

    Pastor Deb will be leading the study "That the World May Know" by Ray Vanderlan.  Join others to learn and grow as a follower of Jesus. 
  • Wednesday - April 22

    Wednesday Family Night

  • Sunday - April 26

    Sunday Worship

  • Tuesday - April 28

    Bible Study

    Pastor Deb will be leading the study "That the World May Know" by Ray Vanderlan.  Join others to learn and grow as a follower of Jesus. 
  • Wednesday - April 29

    Wednesday Family Night