Staff

Copastor
Rev. Phil Quinn
616.396-6526
phil@trinityrc.org

Copastor
Rev. Deb Yurk  
616 396-6526
deb@trinityrc.org

Worship Arts Director
John Taylor
616 396-6526
john@trinityrc.org

Administrative Assistant
Barb Long
616 396-6526
barb@trinityrc.org

Assistant Treasurer
Hope Ward
616 396-6526
hope@trinityrc.org

Facilities Coordinator
Cindy Jansen
616 396-6526
cindy@trinityrc.org