Staff

Senior Pastor
Rev. Christopher DeGraaf
616 396-6526
chris@trinityrc.org

Director of Children, Youth, and Young Adult Ministries 
Phil Quinn
616.396-6526
phil@trinityrc.org

Pastor of Senior Adult Ministry and Care
Rev. Deb Yurk  
616 396-6526
deb@trinityrc.org

Worship Arts Director
John Taylor
616 396-6526
john@trinityrc.org
11:10 Worship Leader
David Jansen
616 396-6526
david.jansen@hope.edu

 


Administrative Assistant
Barb Long
616 396-6526
barb@trinityrc.org

Assistant Treasurer
Hope Ward
616 396-6526
hope@trinityrc.org

Custodian
Kelli Green
616 396-6526
kelli@trinityrc.org